Spellbrook CofE

Primary School (VC)

 

PTA

CHURCH LINKS

 

spell

S H O P

schoolpic

Welcome to Spellbrook Church of England Primary School

 

 

HEADTEACHER:           MRS G VISE

TEL: 01279 723204      EMAIL: ADMIN@SPELLBROOK.HERTS.SCH.UK

Useful Links

Diary Dates

 

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 26th - 30th Sept 2016

 

Thursday 13th October 2016

 

 

Friday 21 October 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

 

Mon 24th - Fri 28th October

 

Monday 31st October 2016

 

Monday 7th November

Tuesday 8th November

Wednesday 2nd November

 

Thursday 17th November

 

 

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Wednesday 21st December

 

Thurs 22nd Dec - Wed 4th Jan

 

Thursday 5th January 2017

Friday 6th January 2017

Monday 9th January 2017

 

 

Latest Newsletter

A warm welcome to Spellbrook C of E Primary's website. If there's anything you'd like to see on here, that we may have missed, please do let us know.

mapac_logo schgate

 

cool milk Facebook square blue large

Please join our facebook group at https://www.facebook.com/groups/spellbrook/

childnet E-Safety

 

 

Pupils return to school

Travel Challenge Week

 

Open Morning for prospective parents 10.00am

 

School Photographs

End of Half Term

 

Half Term holiday

 

Pupils return to school

 

Parents Evening

Parents Evening

Open Afternoon for prospective parents

13.00pm

Open Morning for prospective parents

10.00am

 

Yrs 1,2 & 3 Flu vaccine

End of term

 

Christmas Break

 

Non Pupil Day - INSET Day

Non Pupil Day - INSET Day

Pupil return to school

6th May 2016 Governors Login SIAMS Inspection Report