Spellbrook CofE

Primary School (VC)

 

PTA

CHURCH LINKS

 

spell

S H O P

schoolpic

Welcome to Spellbrook Church of England Primary School

 

 

HEADTEACHER:           MRS G VISE

TEL: 01279 723204      EMAIL: ADMIN@SPELLBROOK.HERTS.SCH.UK

Useful Links

School News

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diary Dates

 

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 26th - 30th Sept 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

 

Mon 24th - Fri 28th October

 

Monday 31st October 2016

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Wednesday 21st December

 

Thurs 22nd Dec - Wed 4th Jan

 

Thursday 5th January 2017

Friday 6th January 2017

Monday 9th January 2017

 

 

Latest Newsletter

A warm welcome to Spellbrook C of E Primary's website. If there's anything you'd like to see on here, that we may have missed, please do let us know.

mapac_logo schgate

 

cool milk

 

Facebook square blue large

Please join our facebook group at https://www.facebook.com/groups/spellbrook/

childnet E-Safety

 

 

Pupils return to school

Travel Challenge Week

School Photographs

End of Half Term

 

Half Term holiday

 

Pupils return to school

Yrs 1,2 & 3 Flu vaccine

End of term

 

Christmas Break

 

Non Pupil Day - INSET Day

Non Pupil Day - INSET Day

Pupil return to school

New date for your diaries: Thursday 5th May and Thursday 23rd June 2016 School closed to pupils due to school being used as a polling station.

6th May 2016 Governors Login