Spellbrook CofE

Primary School (VC)

 

PTA

CHURCH LINKS

 

spell

S H O P

schoolpic

Welcome to Spellbrook Church of England Primary School

 

 

HEADTEACHER:           MRS G VISE

TEL: 01279 723204      EMAIL: ADMIN@SPELLBROOK.HERTS.SCH.UK

Useful Links

Latest Newsletter

A warm welcome to Spellbrook C of E Primary's website. If there's anything you'd like to see on here, that we may have missed, please do let us know.

mapac_logo schgate

 

cool milk Facebook square blue large

Please join our facebook group at https://www.facebook.com/groups/spellbrook/

childnet E-Safety 6th May 2016 Governors Login SIAMS Inspection Report

Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5th January 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017 (Pupils return Monday 9th January 2017)

Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

Easter Break: Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April to Monday 24th July 2017 (Pupils return Wednesday 19th April 2017)

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Summer Break: Tuesday 25th July to Thursday 31st August 2017

 

Non Pupil Days:

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Monday 24th July 2017